New rules, New Pokemon

Hi. First, I have made a few new rules for my tournament. The main new rule is that I can alter my choices of Pokemon a little bit more by having 6 of the Pokemon in my party and also 2 more in my PC so that I can use 4 of 8 Pokemon. Also, for a tiebreaker, we do a one-on-one battle. In other words, if recoil or self destruction knocks out the user and its opponent, we take out all but one of the Pokemon from our party and use that Pokemon to fight one-on-one. Tiebreaker matches also help build up the tension of the spectators.  I also got the first of my Pokemon that will be in the PC ready; my Crobat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

